Staff


Clergy

Archbishop William E. Lori
16th Archbishop of Baltimore

Monsignor Richard W. Woy
Rector
rwoy@cmoq.org
410-464-4006

Rev. Kevin Ewing
Associate Pastor
kevin.ewing@cmoq.org
410-464-4002
Cardinal Edwin F. O'Brien
Archbishop Emeritus
410-464-4000
Deacon Fritz Bauerschmidt
Permanent Deacon
FBauerschmidt@loyola.edu
410-464-4000
Deacon Bill Senft
Permanent Deacon
410-464-4000
Jonathan Kuhar
Seminarian
JKuhar@stmarys.edu
José Carvajal
Seminarian
JCarvajal@stmarys.edu
David Wang
Seminarian
DWang@stmarys.edu

Pastoral Staff


Mary Beliveau
Associate Director of Development
mbeliveau@cmoq.org
410-464-4003
Bob Brown
Director of Development
bob.brown@archbalt.org
410-464-4009
Brian Hehn
Associate Director of Contemporary Music 
bhehn@cmoq.org
410-464-4000
Eve Hehn
Associate Director of Children's Choirs
ehehn@cmoq.org
410-464-4000

Lisa Kantz
Office Manager
LKantz@cmoq.org
410-464-4006
Dennis Kenney
Sacristan
DKenney@cmoq.org
410-464-4000
Clare Logue
Youth Ministry Coordinator
clare.logue@cmoq.org
410-464-4012
Beth Mayr
Communications / Social Media Coordinator
bmayr@cmoq.org
410-464-4013

Chris McCullough
Director of Evangelization and Faith Formation
cmccullough@cmoq.org
410-464-4014
Wm. Glenn Osborne
Director of Liturgical Music
gosborne@cmoq.org
410-464-4020
Ashley Powers
Associate Director of Contemporary Music
apowers@cmoq.org 
410-464-4000
Sherri Rachuba
Coordinator of Religious Education
srachuba@cmoq.org
410-464-4010
Thad Warszawski
Sacristan
TWarszawski@cmoq.org
410-464-4035