Events - Faith Formation

Tuesday, February 25

Bible Study

Bible study serves the purpose of getting to know God and forming a relationship with his son Jesus through a deeper understanding of God's word. Come join us at a Bible study! Email Chris McCullough with questions.

Friday, February 28

Stations of the Cross

Stations of the Cross will be Fridays in Lent from 4:45-5:15 in the Lady Chapel. All are welcome!

Tuesday, March 3

Bible Study

Bible study serves the purpose of getting to know God and forming a relationship with his son Jesus through a deeper understanding of God's word. Come join us at a Bible study! Email Chris McCullough with questions.

Friday, March 6

Stations of the Cross

Stations of the Cross will be Fridays in Lent from 4:45-5:15 in the Lady Chapel. All are welcome!

Tuesday, March 10

Bible Study

Bible study serves the purpose of getting to know God and forming a relationship with his son Jesus through a deeper understanding of God's word. Come join us at a Bible study! Email Chris McCullough with questions.

Friday, March 13

Stations of the Cross

Stations of the Cross will be Fridays in Lent from 4:45-5:15 in the Lady Chapel. All are welcome!

Tuesday, March 17

Bible Study

Bible study serves the purpose of getting to know God and forming a relationship with his son Jesus through a deeper understanding of God's word. Come join us at a Bible study! Email Chris McCullough with questions.

Friday, March 20

Stations of the Cross

Stations of the Cross will be Fridays in Lent from 4:45-5:15 in the Lady Chapel. All are welcome!

Monday, March 23

Lenten Mission

Mon. March 23, Tues. March 24, and Wed. March 25 Lenten Mission: “Choosing Joy” with Fr. Josh Laws 5:30pm Mass, 6:15pm supper in Undercroft, 7pm Mission

Tuesday, March 24

Lenten Mission

Mon. March 23, Tues. March 24, and Wed. March 25 Lenten Mission: “Choosing Joy” with Fr. Josh Laws 5:30pm Mass, 6:15pm supper in Undercroft, 7pm Mission