Alert Masks or face coverings are currently required when entering any indoor space on the campus of the Cathedral. Read More

Events - Social Justice

Sunday, September 26

Loaves and Fishes

Click here to sign up! Various positions available.

Monday, October 4

Casserole Collection

During the pandemic, with many homeless being housed in hotels, the need for casseroles at Our Daily Bread has decreased. As a result, ODB has asked parishes to contribute every other month. You may drop off your FROZEN casseroles for Our Daily Bread at the Parish Center on the Monday before the first Tuesday of the month between 9 a.m. and 5 p.m. in the Parish center kitchen freezer. See the recipe and the freezer instructions here.

Sunday, October 24

Loaves and Fishes

Click here to sign up! Various positions available.

Sunday, November 28

Loaves and Fishes

Click here to sign up! Various positions available.

Monday, December 6

Casserole Collection

During the pandemic, with many homeless being housed in hotels, the need for casseroles at Our Daily Bread has decreased. As a result, ODB has asked parishes to contribute every other month. You may drop off your FROZEN casseroles for Our Daily Bread at the Parish Center on the Monday before the first Tuesday of the month between 9 a.m. and 5 p.m. in the Parish center kitchen freezer. See the recipe and the freezer instructions here.

Sunday, December 26

Loaves and Fishes

Click here to sign up! Various positions available.

Sunday, January 23

Loaves and Fishes

Click here to sign up! Various positions available.

Sunday, February 27

Loaves and Fishes

Click here to sign up! Various positions available.

Sunday, March 27

Loaves and Fishes

Click here to sign up! Various positions available.

Sunday, April 24

Loaves and Fishes

Click here to sign up! Various positions available.