Alert An important email was just sent regarding changes to Baltimore City’s occupancy for religious services (Thurs. 8/6). More details will be available Friday 8/7 at 9am ET via email. Read More

Events - Sacraments

Friday, August 28

Mass for the Sick

All are welcome to attend a Mass for the Sick, every fourth Friday of the month at 5:30pm. Blank “petition slips,” on which congregants list the names of the sick, are available at the entrance to the Chapel at 5 pm. The completed “petition slips” are brought to the celebrant at the Offertory and placed on the altar. Note: There is NO anointing of the sick at this Mass.

Sunday, August 30

Baptism Prep Class

Monday, September 7

No 5:30pm Mass

Monday, September 14

Chrism Mass

Friday, September 25

Mass for the Sick

All are welcome to attend a Mass for the Sick, every fourth Friday of the month at 5:30pm. Blank “petition slips,” on which congregants list the names of the sick, are available at the entrance to the Chapel at 5 pm. The completed “petition slips” are brought to the celebrant at the Offertory and placed on the altar. Note: There is NO anointing of the sick at this Mass.

Friday, October 2

First Friday Adoration

Sunday, October 4

Baptism Prep Class

Friday, October 23

Mass for the Sick

All are welcome to attend a Mass for the Sick, every fourth Friday of the month at 5:30pm. Blank “petition slips,” on which congregants list the names of the sick, are available at the entrance to the Chapel at 5 pm. The completed “petition slips” are brought to the celebrant at the Offertory and placed on the altar. Note: There is NO anointing of the sick at this Mass.

Sunday, November 1

Baptism Prep Class

Monday, November 2

All Souls Day Mass of Remembrance