News

Monday, May 9

Reliquary of Saint Bernadette, U.S. Tour 2022

Find out more about our Reliquary of St. Bernadette U.S Tour's schedule.

Sunday, May 8

Mass Intentions: Week of May 8, 2022

Mass Intentions for the current week. If you would like to see past week's intentions, please email the Parish Center.

Thursday, May 5

Fr. Bianco's Message for the Week: May 5, 2022

Fr. Bianco will share his weekly message here.

Sunday, May 1

Mass Intentions: Week of May 1, 2022

Mass Intentions for the current week. If you would like to see past week's intentions, please email the Parish Center.

Friday, April 29

Fr. Bianco's Message for the Week: April 29, 2022

Fr. Bianco will share his weekly message here.

Sunday, April 24

Mass Intentions: Week of April 24, 2022

Mass Intentions for the current week. If you would like to see past week's intentions, please email the Parish Center.

Friday, April 22

Fr. Bianco's Message for the Week: April 22, 2022

Fr. Bianco will share his weekly message here.

Wednesday, April 20

Men of Mary Our Queen Bike Ride

Join Fr. Justin and the Men of Mary Our Queen for Mass in the Paper Mill Road parking lot and out-and-back ride at your own pace at Northern Central Railroad (NCR) Trail on Saturday, May 7 from 7-9 AM.

Wednesday, April 20

Walk For Life: Pregnancy Center North

Join us for the Walk for Life on the Cathedral Campus on Saturday, May 14 at 8:30 AM!

Sunday, April 17

Mass Intentions: Week of April 17, 2022

Mass Intentions for the current week. If you would like to see past week's intentions, please email the Parish Center.